Hi I’m Kristina Romero, Coach at WP Elevation & RockStar Empires, Ask me anything!


Hi all, I’m Kristina. Coach at WP Elevation and RockStar Empires, online business training I run with my business partner Troy Dean. If that wasn’t enough, I have my own WordPress web development company where we take care of over 40 websites on recurring website care plans and have custom built solutions for major celebrities and brands.

You’d think this would consume my days, but it’s only a fraction of my time. Amongst it all I raise my three children, all under the age of six, working from home here in Maryland and managing the flow of the impossible.

Back in the day I was an actress on a Daytime Soap Opera when two Emmy nominations and a few films later I left the industry to captain my own ship of entrepreneurship and never looked back.

I enjoy creative writing, the WordPress ecosystem, world history, travel and any book or movie that tells a good story.

I love helping others, especially those looking to work smarter, secure recurring revenue in their business and strike a successful work-life balance.

Ask me anything!
Source: https://managewp.org/articles/14537/hi-i-m-kristina-romero-coach-at-wp-elevation-rockstar-empires-ask-me-anything


Source: https://williechiu40.wordpress.com/2017/03/08/hi-im-kristina-romero-coach-at-wp-elevation-rockstar-empires-ask-me-anything/

Leave a Reply

